free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.LunaxMagic.etsy.com - Crafty little shop of homemade items! Scented soy Candles, Soaps and crafty items. Kids soaps, Shopkins, Frozen and more.

http://www.LunaxMagic.etsy.com


keywords: more Frozen Shopkins soaps items Kids crafty Soaps Candles soy Scented items homemade shop little Crafty


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.26
34 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
phen24buy.com/
miscellaneous / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-20 07:59:34    George
10
a professional design, very nice site!!..
etsy.com/shop/LaurenBridgsto...
shopping / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-10 10:48:07    Lauren
9
Great site, I love it overall. You've got a good range of items so there is something to appeal to everyone. I like the look of your items and your photos are good quality. You could perhaps improve the backgrounds of some of them a little bit to appear a bit more professional, but they are lovely overall. .
buzzconnect99.blogspot.com
finance / general    153 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-22 09:17:20    Web
9
Great selection with reasonable prices. I will recommend this to my family, co-workers and friends..
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    414 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-11 11:10:42    Niksa
10
It has amazing photos and design. Great job!..
appmindstech.com/
computing / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-30 08:28:11    appminds
10
Excellent website design with unique contents. Great gift ideas..
nook-dee.com/
travel / accommodations    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-30 06:08:20    chanin
10
Crafty little shop of homemade items!.
etsy.com/shop/BodyBathAndBey...
shopping / personal    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-28 23:33:35    carolyn
10
Loaded quickly. Easy to navigate with sections. A really cute shop selling soaps and more. I really liked the soap bouquet!.
fruitsinchocolate.com/
shopping / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-31 16:07:47    Larry
10
I like you shop. It is warm like home. Thank you! .
7catsheaven.etsy.com
shopping / home    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-31 14:11:42    Larisa
10
Cute items! Easy to find what you are looking for....love that the candles are soy!.
BeautyDealsAndDiscounts.com
shopping / personal    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-21 10:53:28    Sondra
10
Nice selection of homemade items. Cute and creative merchandise available like the scented soap flowers, reasonable prices. Site and images load quickly also..
republictitle.com
miscellaneous / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-23 00:13:42    Veryan
9
Very interesting. Great that are things even I could go buy..
etsy.com/shop/NovaHandmade
shopping / jewelry    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-13 13:35:38    Irina
9
Enjoyed this site. It get right to the point of what you are presenting.
hashocean.com/signup/?rid=541672
shopping / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-09 05:04:55    Palle
9
Great that are things even I could go buy..
etsy.com/shop/kileyskornerbou...
shopping / clothing    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-01 13:26:06    Brittany
10
Great items and cover photo. I think you will do well on Etsy!.

additional comments: Thanks so much!!
stores.ebay.com/SebCamCo
shopping / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-16 12:48:43    Chad
10
Great site design and pictures look excellent, also nice addition in featuring a discount coupon. I also love your logo and title banner design, very original and original name. Great work keep it up and I hope you get lots of sales here!.
imakedeal.com
reference / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-15 09:03:54    leont1
10
The website looks nice..the collor form the price is hard to read.Also i have a classifieds website wer you can sell your product local or worldwide..
goodspeedwood.etsy.com
shopping / home    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-06 09:51:47    Ruby
8
Really cute stuff, I think that perhaps the photos could be better? -done in a way where the items really pop. The prices seem good, I expect you will do well on etsy..
etsy.com/shop/muslimtoysanddo...
shopping / gifts    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-20 20:19:51    debbie
10
i see your a new etsy shop and it usually takes three to six months or longer to get a sale and you already have had some sales good for you good titles and tags and description very important uyou have good photoss they are what also sells the products and loaded immediately and easy to navigate my sites are new on linkreferral could you review them they are first under shopping/general and www.etsy.com/shop/modestdolloutfits and second under shopping/jewelry crafts www.etsy.com/shop/2vintagejewelryshop and thank you kindly for the reiviews in advance .
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-12 03:44:46    Daniel
10
the site relevant to the category and subcategory good site..
therelationshiproom.com
social / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-06 21:04:26    Jim
10
Comprehensive,colorful and remarkably relevant..
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    519 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-04 02:38:47    Mark
10
Awesome site makes me want to shop...
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    479 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-03 16:39:47    Aleksandra
9
Excellent website design with unique contents. Navigation also good and user friendly website..
tarpsgalore.com/custom-tarps....
homelife / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-02 16:57:09    Tarps
10
Great site. Great gift ideas. Tempting!.
petveda.com
homelife / pets    150 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-02 09:51:38    Mick
7
Crafty little shop of homemade items! Scented soy Candles, Soaps and crafty items. Kids soaps, Shopkins, Frozen and more.
trekkinginnepal.info/
travel / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-01 01:45:43    bhushan
5
i love to use home made item. nice site.
teethanswers.com
health / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-29 23:56:56    Arun
10
beautifully laid out site. easy to understand the info you provide.. .
toddlerfood.siterubix.com/
health / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-29 22:01:04    Celia
8
Neat. beautiful pictures with artistic flair :).
etsy.com/shop/charmiry
shopping / jewelry    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-29 21:05:41    Tina
7
Nice site with nice items..
discogs.com/user/OrionsLine
shopping / general    375 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-27 19:10:24    Al
10
Cool site! I recommend also selling your items concurrently on Bonanza. Best wishes :).
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-27 07:25:03    Paul
10
really well done etsy site... your descriptions and photos are good, tags are excellent. the only suggestion i have is to play with your titles a little bit - ie. make "candles" part of the first, second, or third word in the title. etsy has a deal with google shopping and google looks at the first few words of the title as being the most important, same in the tags.. take a look at the etsy training videos, there's some wonderful info in them. ... but you are doing really really well, 4 sales in the first month of being open, so you are doing great!!! i added you to favorites because i love candles (especially ones that the scent lasts a long time) and i think some of your creations will be perfect gifts!!! very well done! .

response: Thank you so much for your review and advice. I really do appreciate it. :)
legalsteroidswork.com/
education / products    232 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-27 01:57:00    Mike
10
a professional design, very nice site!!..
etsy.com/shop/TheButtonBird
shopping / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-26 02:02:08    Katie
10
The site has excellent functionality. Images are large and load quickly. I love the shopkins soaps that are sold here. Kids would love them!.
phoenixpowerrising.net/?kayla...
mm opps. / work-at-home    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-23 15:00:01    Daphne
8
Cute love anything with candles..
etsy.com/shop/ZeusHouse?page...
shopping / jewelry    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-22 06:27:26    Konstantinos
8
Nice site with good content! Cute crafty things! I would like to see more of your work, on your site. .

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use