free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.lilmommagifts.com/ - Looking for gifts for someone you care about? Check out my website. We sell candles, candle holders, lanterns, bird houses and much much more.

http://www.lilmommagifts.com/


keywords: more much much houses bird lanterns holders candle candles sell website my out Check about care someone gifts Looking


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.44
34 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    414 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-01 03:30:59    Niksa
10
Lovely site, soothing and comforting with alot of information. Easy to load and navigate . .
travelsense.org
travel / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-06 10:37:29    Web
10
Love the colors and lay out. Easy to navigate..
petveda.com
homelife / pets    150 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-06 08:16:26    Mick
10
Looking for gifts for someone you care about? Check out my website. We sell candles, candle holders, lanterns, bird houses and much much more..
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-04 01:50:12    Henry
10
interesting and eclectic web site. presented well...
vacancies4u.co.uk
social / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-26 13:36:22    jamie
9
very nice site and some great stuff to buy, great job.
dvdsingingtelegrams.com
shopping / gifts    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-19 18:25:13    Mike
N/A
The page does not load. I was genuinely interested in websites that sell gifts, and I was diesappointed not to fnd a website here..
salon-supplies.com
shopping / personal    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-23 01:53:40    Aazib
9
nice gifts collection. fine quality at reasonable price..
zazzle.com/rlwinkelmann*
shopping / gifts    258 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-22 13:19:33    Robin
10
Nice site. Great variety of gifts. Nice selection of candles and lanterns...lots to choose from here..and low prices as well. It is easy to navigate and it loads quic..much success!.
etsy.com/shop/delaneyjean
shopping / jewelry    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-09 18:48:32    Laurie
10
I especially like the rotating selection once your go to a category. The way the products shift in direction is especially eye catching. The oil warmers are neat and a unique selection..
beadwirewraphistory.blogspot....
reference / general    322 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-17 11:27:44    Rose
10
great web design. great illustration..
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-14 08:15:46    Paul
10
LOVE LOVE LOVE your store! i definitely will be shopping with you over the holidays... adding you to bookmarks and favoriting your store. what wonderful gifts for everyone in your life. now as far as the site goes: it's fast and responsive, nice simple and clean design, products have good descriptions and images, easy to use navigation, ... everything is done perfectly. I only have one suggestion and that would be to add links to your social media pages so that we can follow you on pinterest, instagram, twitter, facebook, etc .
bestadviceforyou.com
shopping / personal    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-04 13:00:40    Michele
10
Great site. Really nice design. I loved the big nose chef! Really enjoyed browsing your products. I will be back. Best of luck!.
jo1stopshop.com
shopping / gifts    490 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-08 23:58:24    Julie
10
Your site nice. It is colorful. easy to navigate, fast, and a pleasant experience..

additional comments: Thank you for the excellant review on 'Jo 1 Stop Shop'.
crochet50.webs.com/
shopping / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-29 14:50:26    Michele
8
I think your site is cute. But I'm not sure what I would like to see on your site. I like the book layout of your site. ..

additional comments: I don't understand your review...Note that the book layout is not my doing I make crochet items ; I thought it was obvious...!!!
zhafirakhansa.blogspot.com/2013/1...
mm opps. / work-at-home    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-03 22:31:36    Muhamad
9
Green Campaign, i love that concept.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    975 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-02 01:10:18    Ja Linda
10
P-R-O-F-E-S-S-I-O-N-A-L!!! After all that work.!!! Now you can take celebration break by getting a glass of wine and listen to the music at http://youtu.be/UJ_x4qgS9cQ You earned it! Everything is organized and in the right place. It?s well written and getting right to the point shows nothing but professional at it?s best.Nevada RocqueYashi Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey... .
etsy.com/shop/snakebiteleathe...
shopping / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-13 11:12:54    Joe
10
Great site with a great idea and really good up front easy to read information. Excellent concept which is easily navigated..
everything4scrapbooking.com/
shopping / general    504 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-13 08:07:24    Gary
10
Nice site that is trying to take care of people with diabetes. It loaded in a flash and I really like the look of it. Good job with the facebook integration. The main page is very poorly written for seo, you should do some research on the subject and rewrite your text it will get you more traffic. I also checked out your information on diabetes section. It was way to short. You should either make it MUCH longer or get rid of it all together. I'm only trying to help you so much because your site has a noble cause. Best of luck to you..
facebook.com/pages/AndFreedo...
mm opps. / work-at-home    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-01 19:34:00    Marlene
10
great site, love your vision.
kidsbeddingstoreonline.com
shopping / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-27 19:26:37    Melvin
9
This site starts out by talking about helping people with diabetes and other health problems, then becomes more general in the assistance provided..
doodlesholidayandgifts.com
shopping / gifts    528 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-14 13:11:01    Robert
10
Good looking site. Unique and excellent items to look over..

additional comments: Thanks for the nice review.
zazzle.com/deznr07*
shopping / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-12 18:00:20    Cynthia
5
Plain site with out any content to look at..

additional comments: You don't seem to have any graphic experience judging from the looks of your empty website.
unhas.ac.id/fardin
computing / technology    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-15 07:03:55    Fardin
10
Keep up the good work. Layouts and colors are good and of course the contents.
dhoomcreation.com
mm opps. / products    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-07 03:07:47    madhu
6.5000
it's a nice site with great options and links available.but i think you should look for content part and display..
razmatazcelebrations.com
shopping / gifts    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-06 07:52:30    Annette
10.0000
all links work and quickly saw an ebay store from chat board that advertises on your site. Obtaining more stores is a great idea for search placement..
agame2teach.com
education / general    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-13 04:12:58    Donna
10.0000
Hi Ruth, I just visited your site at http://www.searcydigest.com - It loaded quickly and was easy to navigate. You offer a nice selection of teddy bears. So keep up the good work and good luck..
best-wedding-anniversary-gift...
shopping / gifts    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-07 01:50:16    Renee
10.0000
Very unique concept for site, design and colors are just right for it! Hope you continue adding items and much success to you..
glyndarichard.scent-team.com
mm opps. / products    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-30 12:37:33    Glynda
9.5000
Really like your site--great idea. Nice variety of products--please review my site! .
diamondcreekcandles.com
mm opps. / general    246 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-30 00:25:34    Kenneth
10.0000
Let me tell you what I truly love about you website. Your content is unique and different. There are alot of sites that have the same thing on every site almost like the market is getting saturated with these sites but not your site it is UNIQUE keep up the good work......
myseriesse.com/kpetriga
shopping / personal    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-29 17:35:14    Kimberly
8.0000
This is a great idea. nice site..
zizbiz.com/Leads
mm opps. / general    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-29 16:04:45    Mike
9.5000
Nice layout and easy to navigate. I question why you have the introduction on your home page and then repeate it on other pages. I would suggest that your change your home page to introduce your products and make your other pages unique to it's subject matter. Best of luck with your web store endeavor..
freewebs.com/twilightsoaps
shopping / gifts    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-29 13:28:40    Amy
10.0000
Site loaded quickly and easy to navigate. Enjoyed the layout as welL!.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8655 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-17 05:02:27    mike
10.0000
interesting.....
123bigsavings.com
shopping / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-15 13:44:10    David
9.0000
Your site is appealing good layout the little ones will love this site nice selection of toys.good luck..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use