free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.firstchoicetoursandtravel.com - Offering exciting safaris in Kenya, one of the world's top holiday destinations.

http://www.firstchoicetoursandtravel.com


keywords: destinations holiday top world's one Kenya safaris exciting Offering


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.25
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
415 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
wildsafarisandtravel.com
travel / accommodations    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-29 02:51:35    TOM
10
good site with good many information..
eatz.com
homelife / general    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-22 05:51:16    alexi
10
NICE family SAFARI packages.. kids will enjoy....
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    414 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-20 00:03:33    Niksa
10
amazing web site, great color and layout, nice design.
treksavvy.com/plan-a-trip-to...
travel / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-16 11:01:12    Anna
8
The design of the site looks amazing.
clixsense.com/?4489537
mm opps. / free-opportunities    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-26 13:39:51    Naveed
8
A really good site with simple layout that feels awesome..
apolo-rent.com
travel / general    158 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-21 15:46:45    Dalia
8
Good web site. Lots of interesting programs. Good pictures. .
hindukushtrails.com
travel / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-11 15:28:45    Maqsood
9
Lovely Safari trips around Africa. Good contend and photos.

additional comments: Thank you
buy-adiphene.org/
miscellaneous / general    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-04 04:40:17    Jonathan
10
Site is well designed and offer real experience for people like to travel. Good job.

response: Thanks for Visiting and reviewing our site. We appreciate.
ketusoftware.com
computing / software    117 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-19 04:53:25    John
9
A good website, good slide images, easy navigation, good website load time.
dilupa.info
computing / general    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-10 10:57:27    Dilupa
8
excellent website. made me want to travel kenya..
travelstart.2fortune.com
travel / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-08 16:50:03    Ferdinand
9
An IATA-accredited travel agency. The website loading has no problems. But you should correct the spelling of accommodation you use. Wrong spellings sometimes make a website look fake!.
udaanholidaymakers.com
travel / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-07 08:04:30    Shashank
9
Its a very well made and self guiding website!.
carelpsnyman.com
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-07 05:29:55    Carel
7
The site content is concise and focused. An Africa Safari must always be a top holiday preference and the content will draw repeat visits. .
bghorses.com
entertainment / sports    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-07 04:57:06    Angel
7
interesting trips, content is good maybe they could work of navigation and make it more user friendly.
stores.ebay.co.uk/Kristal-Health-...
shopping / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-05 12:22:04    caroline
10
Fast loading website - one of Kenya's leading tour and travel companies - offers great packages and great prices - the FAMILY SAFARI PACKAGE appeals to me for kids as well which is good - i will bookmark this website.

response: Thanks for visiting and reviewing our site. We appreciate.
earnfacebookcreditsfree.blogspot....
mm opps. / free-opportunities    286 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-05 11:44:53    carl
10
easy to use and well laid out site. good content and has no problems.
techytrickz.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-05 10:07:49    Kaushal
9
Excellent website with lots of travel information..
rubyzu.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    218 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-04 21:34:14    rubyzu
10
Beautiful photos. Very informative. I think traveler's would really appreciate the clear and very useful travel tips you include. Safari options are clearly defined... also choices for every budget. .
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    519 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-19 15:44:44    Mark
10
A well designed site with a good front page presentation. Good information and pictures..
pravinechester.com
entertainment / art    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-25 04:21:37    Pravine
9
Well designed site offering safaries in Kenya. Easy to navigate and informative. All the Best.
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-07 15:51:49    Henry
10
For a person looking for a vacation, this is a good place to start.
komodomegatours.com
travel / general    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-10 21:13:44    Komodo
10
Very attractive and impression of your information. Good navigation .
bit.ly/1BTsld2
mm opps. / information    135 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-21 13:03:20    fernando
8
good site well done, I would be more intersted to see some videos, to see it more realistcally , good luck.
gpmtravel.net
travel / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-06 01:56:23    mahnood
9
Dear site administrator Good luck to you. Was awesome images in the pages. Thank you Please visit our website(www.gpmtravel.net).
tapastic.com/series/Very-Randdenl...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-23 12:03:54    PY
9
Nice site! Simple and clean, easy to read and with lots of information! .
Hi-ClassLimo.com
travel / flights    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-15 19:41:18    Hi-Class
10
Very informative, easy to navigate, and easy to make reservations..
comorecuperomipareja.com
entertainment / services    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-15 19:31:59    Guillermo
8
It's a good option to travel soon, greetings.
hubpages.com/food/vegetarian-pad-...
social / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-15 02:02:19    Asher
8
Simple and easy website for all your travel information needs. I enjoyed my visit. Thank you!.
scoreflash.blogspot.com/
entertainment / sports    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-14 07:12:32    iken
8
http://www.firstchoicetoursandtravel.com/.
alexandermarquez.net/LInkRef2
mm opps. / MLM    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-08 12:57:04    Alexander
10
This is a professional looking site. If I ever do want to visit Kenya, this is the site I will be coming to. .
silaytambayan.com
travel / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-03 13:53:44    felicito
8
Its cool Clean layout and nice theme. Not that responsive but its nice...
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-01 04:00:00    Daniel
10
Excellent website for people looking for some safari fun. Really lot of interesting content to choose from..
genf20plusworks.org/
health / general    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-26 05:00:20    Carl
10
Great choice of Safari tours and accomodation in Kenya. Site also looks very nice..
vehiclerentalinsrilanka.com/
travel / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-25 12:10:57    shanaka
10
Keep it up with good works.
top-free-porn-sites.co.uk/
adultXXX / services    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-25 07:10:02    alex
10
good site ,i really like it.
vur.me/nathanservicesinc/IM
miscellaneous / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-20 14:32:52    nathan
9
Nice Clean page with introduction and easy to see colorful pictures. This works for me..
mayangateway.com
travel / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-19 14:11:50    Josue
10
Great travel website with good deals. .

response: Thanks for visiting our site. We appreciate.
bevsorders.com
travel / accommodations    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-16 14:17:35    Beverly
10
Beautiful site.Easy to browse and lots of information. Photos beautiful.
gosussy.com/
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-28 02:48:54    viggo
9
missing more detailed info on site. otherwise it's very good:) best wishes..
keralaevents.in
entertainment / art    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-21 07:47:36    Ajith
9
nice site and useful information.
trip-iran.com
travel / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-21 01:01:03    mahmood
9
it seem the very good site with great information. .

response: Thanks for reviewing our site. We appreciate.
ojp-co.com/index.htm
travel / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-17 01:55:37    mahmood
9
Greetings. Beautiful site and beautiful photos . plz visit our site www.i4tiran.com.

response: Thank you for visiting our site.
maakgratisgeld.nl
mm opps. / work-at-home    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-15 12:07:11    yuri
7
nice site keep it up are you ready for it.
putthedot.com
entertainment / games    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-15 08:08:47    Sinan
10
The packages are really interesting! .
jewelryincandles.com/store/ma...
mm opps. / products    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-14 21:25:06    Mary
10
excellent.would use this..
cipa-booking.com
travel / general    264 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-08 15:00:18    Lili
10
Professional looking site with incredible, attention grabbing images..

response: Thank you for visiting and reviewing our site. We appreciate.
networkmarketingparadigm.com/MyBl...
mm opps. / general    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-06 20:09:27    Alexander
10
Great site which offers a variety of packages to accommodate diverse interests. .
sharepoint1on1.blogspot.com
computing / software    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-06 04:10:56    Mario
10
I like the simple look of this website. I really enjoyed it. Nice menu and easy to find out information..
tekkaus.com
social / general    260 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-30 20:32:26    Christopher
10
If you are thinking of taking your family to a safari, then this site is the perfect place for you to start. :).
understandingsleepapnea.co.uk
health / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-29 11:13:50    Nikki
8
Plenty of information and choices of tours that can be taken to explore the wildlife and the reserves of Kenya. Very good, will visit this site again as is on my to do list of places to go, see, visit..

response: Thank you for visiting our site. Whenever you are ready for a holiday, let us know. A lifetime experience awaits you.
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-26 16:36:42    Allen
10
Very bright and lively design that is colorful and vigorous in it's presentation and strong design format with excellent visuals!! Thanks and great site..
goo.gl/hblrJj
homelife / realestate    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-23 22:15:35    Easi
10
Excellent Safari Tour Packages can be found here! Check it out!.
strangeplaces.blogg.se/
travel / info    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-19 15:57:32    Rog
8
This page has alot of good info if you are interested, andnice photos of elephants as well. Over all a well done web page with good content..
sommersparkle.com
shopping / jewelry    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-15 12:51:23    Pamela
10
Fast loading , bright and optimistic site.

response: Thank you for visiting our site. We appreciate.
eroticcitylife.com/
adultXXX / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-15 04:25:36    London
10
Tourism is best thinks in life. If you travel you live. Thanks..

response: Thanks for visiting our site. We appreciate.
lesniakorientalrugs.com/
shopping / home    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-13 09:30:20    Jess
10
Beautiful website, I really love your logo. I want to go on a safari tour so bad! =].

response: When you are ready for the Safari, let us know. You will get an unforgettable experience.
holidaylettingsinfrance.co.uk
travel / accommodations    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-10 16:21:23    Dan
7
nice clean design, easy to read content, I would visit again.

response: Thank you for visiting our site.
tour-sim.com
travel / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-10 00:28:42    mahmood
8
Greetings and respect. Site design is nice and easy to navigate., I liked the rotating images on the home page. Experience the true nature and travel. Good luck.please visit our site.thank you. (www.tour-sim.com).
travelncampinginfo.com/
travel / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-09 02:19:31    cathy
8
Nice design and fast loading website..Good information about destinations,travel tips etc...
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    547 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-08 13:11:43    Doug
10
This site is absolutely breathtaking. Makes me want to hop a plane and come to Africa! Especially enjoyed the pictures..

response: Thanks for visiting our site and taking time to review it. When you are ready for the safari let us know. We are here for you. Also kindly let your friends know that we could give them a holiday of a lifetime.
freestop.co.uk
travel / accommodations    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-02 13:49:00    David
10
Really makes me want to go on safari!.

response: Thank you for visiting out site. Any time you get ready let us know. An experience of a lifetime awaits you.
giffgaffmobile.webs.com
computing / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-28 17:28:50    jason
7
Great looking site time and effort put into it.

response: Thank you for visiting and reviewing our site. We appreciate.
freeserpens.yooco.org/
entertainment / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-21 10:41:04    Jack
8
Nice menu and easy to find out information. .

response: Thanks for visiting our site and taking time to review it. WE appreciate.
westbornhomeservice.com
miscellaneous / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-20 11:43:55    sammantha
10
Very great site. I like the rotating pictures on the home page. I also like the family pictures you included for marketing... Great for people who want to experience the safari. Keep up the great work.

response: Thank you for visiting our site. We appreciate.
sarijeruk.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-17 04:31:19    Junita
10
Very informative blog. I wish I could use your service in the future.
mmocashout.com/jakkie/registratio...
mm opps. / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-15 15:31:11    Jackie
10
Very nice site. I like the rotating pictures on the home page. I also like the family pictures you included for marketing..

response: Thanks for visiting and reviewing our site. We appreciate.
etsy.com/shop/SugarElephantCa...
health / products    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-14 07:22:55    sugar
10
great site, very informative. starting to think of holiday ideas. .

response: Thank you for visitng our site. Any you are ready for the Safari, let us know. You may also visit our Facebook page and like it.
helvete1.oneminutesite.it/
mm opps. / work-at-home    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-13 07:48:39    Claudio
9
Nice navigation and content. Makes me wanna pack my stuff and take the first plane! .

response: Thanks for visiting our site. Let us know when you are set for the Safari.
jackpotsafaris.com
travel / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-11 05:01:53    Willie
9
I like the simple look of this website. It is very informational and makes one want to visit Kenya. Good job..

response: Thasnks for visiting our site. We appreciate.
mykeralatour.in
travel / general    199 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-10 06:12:15    Vineeta
10
This site is Offering exciting safaris in Kenya, one of the world's top holiday destinations. .

response: Thanks for visiting our site. We appreciate.
throughmy2020eyes.com
social / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-07 05:44:32    Bruce
9
Very visual site. Nice selection of tours. very inviting.
whereischina.org/
finance / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-02 01:52:11    Ranzan
3
she is got smile that is seem to me remind me a child hood memory...

response: Not sure what your comment is!
afrowilderness.com
travel / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-01 12:53:06    Willie
9
Home page took some time to load but otherwise good content. It was well worth the wait on the loading time. Check why it takes a but of time. Super site..

response: Thanks for reviewing our site. We appreciate.
fabmood.com
homelife / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-31 02:15:40    Kate
10
great holiday website. colour scheme was eye pleasing. .

response: Thanks for visiting our site. We appreciate.
go2trek.com/Trekking-in-Nepal/35/...
travel / accommodations    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-24 05:29:01    Bidhan
9
great site there about travel places in kenya and safaries info are really good .

response: Thanks for reviewing our site. We appreciate.
sparkleandshine.creativesolutions...
shopping / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-21 16:12:15    jacqueline
10
Very simple layout. Easy to navigate, nice display. Good information. I would use this site..

response: Thanks for reviewing our site. We appreciate.
chem-dry.net/blueskyII.ca
homelife / services    397 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-20 15:06:41    Blue Sky
10
I really enjoyed your site. Takes me away..

response: Thanks for visiting our site. We appreciate.
blogbad.webs.com
social / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-10 22:09:33    Cassie
10
This site loaded quickly and grabbed my attention with fun pictures of Kenya at the top. It was easy to navigate and learn more about the trips..
flashcoolbeer.com
shopping / general    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-10 03:01:39    Fred
9
Excellent travel site with quick loading and splendid pictures.

response: Thanks for visiting our site and taking time to review it. We appreciate.
i4tiran.org
travel / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-09 10:07:20    mahmood
10
i enjoyed of your website good luck.

response: Thanks for visiting our site. We appreciate.
en.mytours.it/splash
travel / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-07 08:39:38    Mirko
9
Fast loading, clean design. I definitely love you site. Just a little issue: your site is built with Joomla, am i guessing right? U should absolutely remove the default Joomla favicon to get you own..

response: THanks for your review and comments. Will look at the Joomla issue.
marieoliverestates.com
travel / accommodations    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-06 17:50:26    gerald
10
A nice smooth website packed with great info .

response: Thanks for visiting and reviewing our site. We appreciate
cata.summerfuntour.org
travel / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-06 01:31:18    baba
10
Great content, nice website. Really appreciate it!.

response: Thanks for visiting our site and reviewing it. We appreciate.
protoninternational.com
computing / software    138 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-04 03:32:48    proton
9
Professional website,coloured theme,excellet ,good website for tours and travels..

response: Thanks for visiting our site. We appreciate.
indiadesktop.com
travel / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-30 15:38:10    shivaji
9
Great site if you are looking for Kenya travel safaris..

response: Thanks for visiting our site. We appreciate.
veenafurtado.org/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-30 07:48:03    Veena
10
Hi? Your site is really neat and cool, I really liked it. I do a lot of blog commenting for backlinking. So if you like, you can visit my blog ? http://veenafurtado.org/ Then, I would go to your site And leave a message there. In this way we could build regular backlinks. Hope to hear from you. Take care. Best wishes and regards Veena .

response: Thanks for visiting and reviewing our site. We appreciate. Now plan a real visit and you will never forget it.
MyRemoteCoach.com
health / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-29 13:02:28    Chris
8
Information clearly laid out. Well done.
travelnec.com
travel / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-19 08:11:32    Mel
10
Lovely, lovely, lovely and breathtaking .
navdomains.com
computing / hosting    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-18 13:11:27    Navdeep
9
Simple website and neatly done. Good showcase of information. If prices are available for viewing, i guess it could be better. Plus a link for any special offers..

response: Thanks for reviewing our site. Your suggestions are helpful.
allfreedl.com
entertainment / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-10 06:17:11    sunil
10
very good website would like to see more.
neobux.com/?r=morfina46
mm opps. / work-at-home    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-08 07:44:24    Popa
10
An overall nice looking site..

response: Thanks for visiting and reviewing ur site. We appreciate
best-fat-burners.com/
health / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-08 06:07:11    Mark
10
Great place for people looking to experience a safari. You can get all you need at this site..

response: Thanks for visiting and reviewing our site. We appreciate.
discounttraveldealsonline.com
travel / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-05 16:01:44    Kobi
10
Very nice site, pleasant color scheme, photos are really good, makes me want to go there! looked around and for travel tips I thought they were very helpful, at least compared to others I have seen. Nice website.

response: Thanks for visiting our site. Plan a visit and we shall give you the experience of a lifetime. Also consider directing clients to us.
bizideas4all.com
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-05 10:59:56    Rajesh
10
Awesome site. They have put the best of the world effort in designing the site and have included relevant material that will help the tourist to enjoy their stay in Kenya. I think they could include something for the shoe string budget travellers. This is one class that most of the tour operators do not openly cater to or address. .

response: Thanks for visiting our site. We appreciate.
moly007.blogspot.in/
mm opps. / work-at-home    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-04 01:39:04    Moly
10
Site is good no more about tour..
adf.ly/JDVxi
miscellaneous / general    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-02 08:42:49    aqeela
9
Nice and decent presentation of elephantariya. Very enjoyable safari seems to be. nice work.
cruisesntoursunlimiteddesotom...
travel / flights    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-27 03:35:51    Brenda
9
Great site! I love all the options they offer for their clients! The destination photos are just beautiful! Very easy to navigate..

additional comments: Hello we are also on facebook. please go to our site Cruises and Tours Unlimited DeSoto, Missouri and like us and I will do the same on your site. Maybe we can help each other out by advertising each others sites on our facebook pages.

response: Thanks for visiting and reviewing our site. Visit also our facebook page and see our updates.
LongviewFarms.com
health / products    313 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-25 11:59:12    Joanne
10
Professional design, good graphics, great color choice..

response: Thanks for visiting and reviewing our site. Visit also our facebook page.
ranaruby.in
travel / info    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-25 02:51:48    biswajit
9
informative site on kenya. is visa on arrival for indians.
freewebcams.vipcams4u.com/
adultXXX / services    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-22 19:43:28    alex
10
love this website.easy to understand .

response: Thanks for visiting and reviewing our site. we appreciate.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use