free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.beadshaper.com - wire wrap lampwork glass beaded handcrafted earrings, bracelets,and necklaces

http://www.beadshaper.com


keywords: necklaces and bracelets earrings handcrafted beaded glass lampwork wrap wire


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.63
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
829 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
fatburner247.com/
entertainment / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2019-04-08 17:53:02    Hellene
10
Fantastic site. awesome layout. Perfect content.... .
lyndaappell.wordpress.com
social / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-02 22:49:34    Lynda
10
Fabulous, fashionable, handcrafted. This certainly describes your personally designed jewelry and more business site..
legalsteroidssale.com/
computing / general    186 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-12 05:02:22    Jack
10
Site loads quickly with easy navigation ..
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    239 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-05 04:47:50    Pat
9
your websit is attractive good to view and colorful..
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-22 03:08:15    salman
8
ENTERTAINING WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,COLOURED THEME,GOOD VIDEOS ,ALL THE BEST.....
ukplanettools.co.uk
shopping / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-22 00:47:08    UK
9
Lovely pieces of jewelry good product..!.
lacatalinahotel.com/
travel / accommodations    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-21 13:45:48    cesar
10
ice looking site with great handcrafted jewelry. Site loads quickly and is easy to navigate...
etsy.com/shop/TrinityVibes?re...
shopping / jewelry    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-31 15:58:00    Carolyn
10
It is a easy and beautiful site to go to .
travelhalt.com
travel / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-06 04:43:18    Travel
9
Very nice content good design..!.
etsy.com/shop/ZestifiedSteam
shopping / jewelry    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-12 21:57:06    May
9
lovely pieces of jewelry I must say but some of the backgrounds are a pinch distracting..
etsy.com/shop/SerenityWireDe...
shopping / jewelry    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-04 14:09:08    Iliana
10
Beautiful beads! I think the jewelry is lovely and presented well. .

additional comments: Thank you!
dirndloutlet.com
shopping / clothing    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-02 14:37:24    Dirndl
10
Great handmade jewelry range. .

additional comments: Thanks
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-09 16:39:57    Henry
10
very nice content and website design is simple and good. .
cipa-booking.com
travel / general    264 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-07 17:38:35    Lili
9
Good website with very good and clear content!.
applerivertarotreadings.blogspot....
social / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-03 14:58:03    Catherine
10
Very beautiful work. Good presentation of product. Page loads quickly and easy to navigate. Good luck with your business!.
penis-stretchers.org/
computing / technology    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-25 16:11:01    Michael
10
The site looks great. Great info and fast site response. .
etsy.com/shop/GoGrayProducti...
shopping / jewelry    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-18 10:43:26    Allison
8
Nice jewelry. You have great talent!.
apolo-rent.com
travel / general    158 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-17 14:20:48    Dalia
7
Web page is good created . Very nice colors of hand made necklace .
etsy.com/shop/Joyousbutterfl...
mm opps. / products    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-03 17:50:31    Tina
10
Nice bead work and your colors are great. Your site navigation was nice and your pictures were very clear, good job!.
etsy.com/au/shop/WoodlandWytc...
shopping / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-23 19:45:32    Ruth
10
You're a very talented lady! Great photos, site easy to get around and loads super fast :) Love the viking knit!!.
goo.gl/yZflZd
travel / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-20 09:23:42    Susie
9
great design and products, like the content, it's appropriate.
aferron.mystream.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-29 09:37:21    Anne
10
Content and presentation very good Navigates easy and loads quick. Liked your gallery and the info on the artist the best..
flicmedia.co.uk
shopping / general    461 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-25 23:18:40    okeef
9
Items which are handmade with different materials can be quite unique in their own ways,beadshaper is renowned for there extraordinary creations..
fatburnerswork.com/
education / general    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-20 04:50:42    Stanley
10
I loved the content, so many interesting things....
etsy.com/shop/ArrayandDispla...
shopping / jewelry    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-18 06:47:32    clint
9
Nice site. Reasonable priced hand crafted items.
etsy.com/shop/Teyxo
shopping / clothing    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-10 17:21:43    Lara
10
Amazing website with fabulous products! Love the necklaces and the fancy fashion fish! Great work! .

additional comments: Thank you so much for your review :)
moosjerky.com
homelife / pets    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-03 23:54:24    Moo Moos
10
Very cool website and easy navigation, no issues at all. .
etsy.com/shop/SerenityWireDe...
adultXXX / products    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-02 20:52:44    Iliana
10
Really pretty glass beads! I think they are beautiful. Easy to navigate and loaded fast!.
gynexinalpha.net/
reference / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-18 04:16:40    Claude
10
cool blog interesting articles..
etsy.com/shop/VeraArte
shopping / jewelry    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-16 23:32:18    Darlene
8
I am a fan of handmade lampwork. Some of the photos appear blurry, which you loose the beautiful detail. I would try to take more clear pictures of the work.
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    519 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-16 16:33:19    Mark
9
cool blog interesting articles..
geetaonlinemart.com
shopping / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-12 10:21:34    Kanoj
9
This is very nice and interesting site with good content. Good work. Keep it up! .
busifriendcontent.com
mm opps. / information    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-09 13:30:19    Parthasarathy
9
A nicely looking site on beads and jewelry.
etsy.com/shop/AmberApparelVi...
shopping / clothing    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-09 01:37:12    Amber
10
Beautiful jewelry! The pictures showcase them nicely. .
totusi-iubirea.blogspot.ro/
social / general    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-07 11:42:52    Mircea
10
Indeed extraordinary design and great colors looking site! It loads instantly and it is so easy to navigate! Good luck with it in the future! .

additional comments: Thanks a lot, my friend!!!
albrown.artistwebsites.com
entertainment / general    144 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-25 18:16:53    Al
9
nice site layout with attractive jewelry content, worth a visit.
marketingwebmasters.com
computing / webdesign    299 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-27 06:07:39    Vaughan
9
Great site great domain name and an astonishing amount of reviews. .
genf20plusreviewer.com/
shopping / personal    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-06 04:02:45    Steve
9
Simple website layout. Good Job..
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-19 08:21:37    Paul
10
i love your work... the jewelry is really cool!!! the website loads and responds quickly, great navigation, great images and comprehensive text for your products. the only suggestions i would have would be to have an ssl and post on each page that you have it. there is so many problems lately with data breaches, people are nervous about doing anything online. also, add links to your social media sites so that your customers can follow you on places like facebook, twitter, pinterest, etc..
bestukfatburners.co.uk/
shopping / personal    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-30 07:00:22    Martyn
10
It is quite informative and interesting visiting this site...
alonglifespath.com
homelife / religion    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-11 14:38:04    Theresa
10
Great site for bead jewelry and crafts. Nice photos of crafts. Site loaded well..
best-legal-steroids.net/
health / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-30 15:58:13    Henry
10
Quick loading site. Well organized and lots of great information.
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-23 03:10:16    Daniel
10
Great site with some really great information.
albrown.fineartamerica.com
entertainment / art    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-02 19:56:50    Al
10
"Very eye catching site layout featuring a beautiful handcrafted jewelry selection, easy to navigate".
albrown.artistwebsites.com
entertainment / art    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-02 03:23:26    Al
10
"Attractive site layout, beautiful selection of handcrafted beaded jewelry found here, would make ideal gifts".
albrown.artistwebsites.com
entertainment / art    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-02 03:23:26    Al
10
"Attractive site layout, beautiful selection of handcrafted beaded jewelry found here, would make ideal gifts".
etsy.com/shop/o2designs
shopping / jewelry    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-29 12:47:21    Shay
10
Great jewelry and *super* cute lampwork beads!.
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    547 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-28 18:50:58    Doug
10
This site is extraordinary. Beautiful presentation, gorgeous art pieces, what more can be said. 5 *****.
etsy.com/shop/SeasationCreat...
shopping / jewelry    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-28 12:28:02    Melissa
9
overall look of the site is cluttered and boring.
etsy.com/shop/kaiscards
shopping / jewelry    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-25 07:17:12    Karen
9
Nice page, you have lovely items.

additional comments: Thanks :)
crdesigngifts.weebly.com/
shopping / gifts    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-08 08:46:47    C
10
Very nice store with unique handcrafted jewelry..

additional comments: Thank you for the nice review.
amazon-affiliate-guide.biz/discla...
mm opps. / information    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-19 18:52:24    Klaus
9
Nice handcrafted designs, great page, just don't understand the security code for searching in the gallery?.
etsy.com/shop/LayersandFrill...
shopping / clothing    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-09 11:29:52    Jacqueline
10
I wasn't crazy about the background color of your sight but I think you do very great work! Have you thought about putting your sight name at the top of the page and then having the links to different pages on your sight below the name? At first I missed the links on top and was a little confused about where to go! I wish you all the best!!! =) .

additional comments: Thank you for reviewing my sight!!
win8migration.com
computing / software    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-07 07:35:36    windows
8
The displayed shapes are very good and attractive.
girlsfootballne.com
miscellaneous / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-22 04:03:22    terry
10
Does exactly what it says on the tin. A really clean and clearly set out site which is easy to navigate. It is obvious just how much thought the webmaster has put into the setup. .

additional comments: Although the review was short and sweet, it said everything it needed to. Thank you so much. It is great to get a positive response from another site owner because only you know the work and tears involved.
healinggemstonejewelry.net
shopping / jewelry    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-14 21:45:27    Sharon
10
Wonderful site! Very clear and the pics are great! All the buttons worked, easy to navigate, just really well done professional site. Congrats! .
blanketsandstuff.com
shopping / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-02 19:58:18    Derron
10
Nice website with an interesting collection of jewelry. Easy to navigate and all links/pages load quickly. .
tanyasee.com
finance / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-02 00:28:08    Tanya
10
Great website and beautiful products too! .
dazzlebydes.com
shopping / jewelry    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-30 17:15:59    Desirie
10
Beautiful bead work and unique jewelry. Website is easy to navigate with great pics of items..
etsy.com/shop/Crochet50
shopping / clothing    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-25 16:20:42    Michele
10
Love the site refreshing, gorgeous jewelry. Your beads are very attractive, all is well presented. Keep up the good work !!!.

additional comments: Thank you so much !
simplykaties.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-01 13:32:50    Katie
10
Your jewelry designs and beads are great. .

additional comments: Thank you Rose for your kind words about my jewelry designs
fanafivillage.com/Sample_Card...
health / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-30 16:23:55    BJ
10
Very original content. Easy navigation. Contents and graphics load very quickly. Great site..
etsy.com/shop/CLKHandmade
shopping / jewelry    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-29 20:13:27    Cari
9
Your items look nice and the pictures are good. You could try using a service for your website like wix or something, so it looks a little more complex than simpleish HTML..
artfire.com/ext/shop/studio/P...
shopping / jewelry    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-26 15:47:56    Peggy
10
Nice site, loads quickly. No problems with navigation. I love the wine bottle stoppers. Unique item. Several very different jewelry pieces. Well done. The happiness pendant reminds me of a cupcake on a silver platter..
the-southernlifestyle.blogspot.co...
homelife / general    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-14 05:03:25    Southern
9
very attractive and beautiful products. I will recommend this to my friends. More sales. .
shiretail.com
shopping / clothing    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-05 02:27:31    Neville
8
The jewellery is very nice and deserves a better website. Navigation was easy with a fast download but the website is a littl bland. Good luck with the business. .

additional comments: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
avaneska.etsy.com
shopping / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-30 19:03:47    Anastasia
10
Great shop! lots of beautiful things!.

additional comments: Thank you!
southhilldesigns.com/bebelime
shopping / jewelry    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-18 19:46:54    Tyler
10
WOW! Beautiful work! I know how difficult it is to create glass beads. My mom makes them as well. Gorgeous items! One of a kind!.
mkt.com/artzstuf
mm opps. / work-at-home    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-18 17:21:31    ann
8
beautiful lamp work beads. Would love to purchase some time as make jewelry. Think site could be developed more instead of it being just a link to a store though. .
hbmcdesigns.ecrater.com/
shopping / jewelry    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-15 01:17:13    Briana
7
The products are very nice and deserve a nicer website. The site itself seemed like one large flyer. It was cluttered and difficult to navigate. .
jewelryincandles.com/store/ma...
mm opps. / products    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-14 21:28:24    Mary
10
nice. love beads. would buy..
etsy.com/shop/Fromtheseacreat...
shopping / jewelry    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-04 14:30:29    Betty Ann
10
very informative site. beautiful pictures. of great work.very easy to navigate, excellent quality.
sexyelegance.fr/en/
shopping / clothing    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-04 04:59:36    Chris
9
The website is well done and easy to navigate for the lot of information we can find on it. This is quite fast to go from page to page. Despite photographs are well done, the thing I would say is that the graphics of the web site could be much better. Interesting web site and jewellery. Keep up the good work, this is allways nice to do what we love to do ;) .
lamiabellaboutique.com
shopping / clothing    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-28 09:51:17    courtney
9
Love your items, I would shop here. I would add a bit more color! I love it though.
etsy.com/shop/WhereTheUnicorn...
shopping / jewelry    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-28 01:47:28    Cheyenne
10
The glass work is beautiful and fascinating. Really unique and lovely pieces..

additional comments: Thanks for the review :)
buychinareplica.com
shopping / jewelry    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-24 13:15:50    Jerry
10
Thank you for reviewing my site. Yours is very good..
etsy.com/shop/serenitylane
shopping / jewelry    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-23 18:01:37    diane
9
beautiful jewelry! your photos are great! the only thing that distracted me -- on the front page - lots of words" and reading. maybe some sort of update/refresh? .
forgeron.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-23 12:17:56    Char
10
Great variety of items! I love the fact that she makes the beads and does all of the metal work as well. Very interesting and thorough site! .
etsy.com/shop/bohemianbeading
shopping / jewelry    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-23 10:37:26    Christina
10
Very organized site. Simple and easy to navigate. I love your selection of jewelry.. The lampwork beads and metal work are incredible. Keep it up!.
tasha-feelingbeauty.blogspot.com/
shopping / jewelry    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-20 12:23:36    Tasha
8
You could refresh your website layout. Try a new look to achieve more customers. Additional comments: Are you selling right now to europe? Tasha promotes handmade jewelry to european markets, maybe we can work together..
johnpauljewelery.com
shopping / jewelry    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-18 08:36:06    David
10
nicely laid out and easy to navigate .

additional comments: thanks very much :)
sommersparkle.com
shopping / jewelry    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-15 12:46:35    Pamela
10
Beautiful bright and refreshing website. Fast to load. Lovely products.

additional comments: Thank you for your feedback, very much appreciated
artlifegoes.blogspot.com
entertainment / art    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-14 19:27:01    LIE
10
nice content about bread, jewelry, fashion. <if you cannot read my web, use "translation">.
clavedesol2012.es.tl
social / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-14 12:44:00    mario
10
MUY BUEN SIThttp://www.filz.us/index.phpIO FELICIDADES. SALUDOS.
craftymule.blogspot.com
shopping / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-14 12:07:27    Wanda
9
The lampwork on this site is very beautiful and stunning to look at. It appears that there are thousands of options of beads available to view, but there is no way to determine what is available. The search box at the bottom of the site directs the user to enter a key word to view the gallery. For someone who enters this site for the first time and doesn't know the company, they may have no idea what to enter. I would suggest listing category links of beads to view in the gallery as opposed to having someone guess at what they might like to see. I think by doing this, it can improve sales. Plus, you could be hiding a real "gem" that no one knows exists - like a funky mermaid bead or the like. Except for this, I think the site is really good and packed with information. Beautiful work, too!.
giftstargazing.com
shopping / gifts    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-24 18:20:30    Brenda
10
Content is very unique and attractive. The site is professional and loaded quickly. Very nice!.
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    666 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-20 02:01:56    Ellie
10
This is a fantastic store. Your Jewelry and design are gorgeous. The site is nicely designed, loads quickly and easy to navigate. .
revo-moto.com
shopping / recreation    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-20 01:30:37    Abdul
10
Very unique jewelry, Nice store.
sweetmalabis.com
shopping / jewelry    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-15 13:44:31    Joshua
10
Very unique jewelries! Hop to see more of your handcrafted jewelries!.

additional comments: Thank you for your kind comments!
squidgeclothing.com
shopping / clothing    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-15 06:32:22    simon
10
Nice site with nice products my daughter took a look and enjoyed looking through the products..

additional comments: Thank you for reviewing our site if you would like to follow us we are on Facebook squidgeclothing.com or Twitter @dresscodeclothi or open a account on our site to keep up to date with all our new product arrivals.
thebeautyladie.com/
shopping / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-06 11:56:52    Gwendolyn
10
I love your site. I especially like the bracelets and necklaces. I have bookmarked it. I wanted to make jewelry like that, but I have so much on my plate right now. I still have my bead books. Great site!!.

additional comments: Thank you for visiting. I tried to put all of my stores and blogs into one so that people can find them easily. Again, thanks for visiting and I hope to see you as a customer soon.
spunkfightgear.com
shopping / clothing    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-05 06:50:59    Sheikh
10
Cute and unique jewelry, very well managed.
belpak.com.pk
shopping / recreation    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-29 07:48:29    Sheikh
10
very unique jewelry. good job.
eatinghealthyhub.com
health / information    714 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-24 06:23:53    Brent
10
Nice looking site with great handcrafted jewelry. Site loads quickly and is easy to navigate..
sparkleandshine.creativesolutions...
shopping / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-22 11:16:37    jacqueline
10
Nice display of product, I liked the product sold. Info and images very relevant to website..
littlethingsboutique.com
shopping / jewelry    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-13 21:12:26    shari
10
Cute and unique jewelry here...Loved it! site was good with clear pictures and easy navigation. I would shop here..
etsy.com/shop/FashionPopups
shopping / clothing    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-07 02:27:41    fashion
10
lovely beads and other products.....innovative, also very trendy .
marieoliverestates.com
travel / accommodations    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-06 17:00:08    gerald
10
Great site luv it. I like the unique works that you do ..
thetangledhanger.com
shopping / clothing    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-19 11:36:48    Lacy
10
Wonderful site...great products. I like the presentation you have. .

additional comments: Thank You
etsy.com/shop/TheLimeDropSho...
shopping / jewelry    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-01 17:24:50    Brynne
10
Very pretty items! You're very talented!.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use